If We Were Having Coffee…

total-over-exposure

I would be a complete zombie…

So perhaps we could talk about zombie movies, which would remind me of a recent road trip I took out into the middle of nowhere.

The roads were lined with road-kill.

Being too tired for filters, I’d probably bring up the topic to which, if you are anything like me, would put us both off our beverages.

DSC_0210

Hopefully the view would make better entertainment than the awkward silence that might ensue.

Published by

Frankie Lass

I want to inspire the rekindling of imaginary worlds. I want to nurture mad little monsters that have been starved of their need to create.

5 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee…”

  1. LOL – a little unfiltered stream of consciousness conversation is always good for the soul I think. And as long as we’re not having jelly-filled donuts with our coffee I’m good. But I have to admit that is one lovely view. I’m already feeling way more relaxed and serene.

    Like

    1. Thank you! Its a summer holiday destination – but I went off-season so it was so very empty and beautiful (and cold). Hmm, yes, maybe not jelly-filled…

      Like

Leave a Reply

