Retro Girl

Being more of a sketcher kind of artist (one who sketches things and leaves them in that draft like stage) I find joy and wonder at seeing any of my work in a state of completion. pin up illustration 2

A few years ago I did take a pencil work digital for a clients sake. Finding this again (along with a couple of variations) gave me a subtle reminder of the value in the completion of something. pin up illustration 3As I had been hoping to explore some other art mediums this year, these Retro Girls have added digital to the list! pin up illustration 1

Published by

Frankie Lass

I want to inspire the rekindling of imaginary worlds. I want to nurture mad little monsters that have been starved of their need to create.

One thought on “Retro Girl”

Leave a Reply

