DAYAM! She is so musically cool…

musically coolMusic – a gift of grand spiritual/physical and mental value, or just another way to one up your fellow life inhabitants?

There once was a time that I didn’t just listen to what I enjoyed, I  only listened to what I enjoyed in the genre of what my social demographic considered to be acceptable.

I knew I was completely free of caring about that nonsense when my i-pod shuffle played Billy Ray Cyrus  while I was driving to get dinner on a second date with a gorgeous lad that I was into… the metal-head in me would have been mortified.

 Instead, I sang along. Oh sweet freedom! HEAR ME NOT GIVE A ****

Unpopular

Published by

Frankie Lass

I want to inspire the rekindling of imaginary worlds. I want to nurture mad little monsters that have been starved of their need to create.

Leave a Reply

